Hafsa Brown & Amina Chereguinni testimonials 2012-2013

SONY DSC

Hafsa Brown 

بسم الله الرحمان اللحيم

Assalamu aleikum

My name is Hafsa Brown. I am 16 years old and I am from America. I came here most of all because I wanted to study the beautiful book of Allah s.w.a  and learn the language in which it was writen. The art classes  was also someting I was looking forward to since I love drawing as well as painting. When I first heard of this Madrassa being opened I decided almost immediately that I wanted to visit it the first year, but then the year Madrassa Sharif al Wazzani was opened my family and I moved to America so it was just not possible. I made the intention to go the next year, I was looking forward to going to Morocco because I had visited Shaykh Abdal Kabir Mouttaqui (may Allah have mercy on him) in Casablanca and I enjoyed the time there. I’ve enjoyed the time so far with its ups and downs. May Allah s.w.a make the last weeks easy and sweet for us and give us the most out of it.

SONY DSC

Amina Chereguinni 

بسم الله الرحمان اللحيم

Assalamu aleikum

Me llamo Amina Chereguinni soy de Granada y tengo 16 años. Estoy en Larache (marruecos), he venido aquí para madurar, aprender, conocer gente de otros sitios y cambiar de ambiente.  Estoy muy contenta porque Alhamdulillah todas las metas que me puse las estoy consiguiendo. Aprendemos árabe, Ingles Quran y música. Tengo muchas ganas de la siguiente etapa en Inglaterra, se que sera muy diferente pero le pido a Allah que nos haga aprovecharla al máximo.

Assalamu aleikum

My name is Amina Chereguinni, I am from granada and I am 16 years old. I am in Larache (Morocco), and I have come here to learn, meet people from different places, mature and change my enviroment. We learn Arabic, English, Quran and Music. I am very happy because, Alhamdulillah, I am achieving all my goals. I am really looking forward to our next phase in England, I know it is going to be very different, I ask Allah to give us get the most of it.

Leave a Reply

