Sulayja Coy & Qudra Heron testimonials 2013-2014

SONY DSC

Sulayja Coy 

بسم الله الرحمان اللحيم

Assalamu alaykum

Me llamo Sulayja Coy. Tengo 16 años y soy de México. Hace 2 anos fui a visitar a las chicas de la Madrassa Sharif al Wazzani en su tiempo en Inglaterra y me gusto ver con que amor estudiaban el Qur’an. Después de eso regrese a México y empece a estudiar el Qur’an en una pequeña madrassa pero yo quería estudiar aquí en la madrassa en compañía de otras chicas musulmanas, y de Hajja Fatimah. Alhamdulillah ya estoy aquí y mi verdadera intención es aprender el Noble Libro de Allah, pulir mi naffs, mi carácter y formarme para ser una mujer en el camino de Allah como lo eran las esposas de Rasul (s.w.a). Estoy muy agradecida a Allah de que me haya dado la oportunidad, la capacidad y los argumentos necesarios para estudiar su hermoso libro.
Le pido a Allah (s.w.t) que nos de facilidad para el estudio en esta madrassa.

Assalamu alaykum

My name is Sulaikah Coy. I am 16 years and I’m from mexico. 2 years ago I visited the   Wazzania academy for girls  in England and I liked  the way the girls  studied  the Quran with such love.

After that I went back to mexico and I started to study the Qur’an in a small madrassa, but felt I  wanted to study  in the madrassa in Morocco in the company of other Muslim girls, and Hajja Fatimah. Alhamdulillah I am here now and my intention is to learn and study the  Noble Book of Allah, work on myself, my nature  and become a woman in the way of Allah insha Allah.  Like  the wives of Rasul s.a.w. I am grateful to Allah for giving me this wonderful opportunity and capacity  the  to study His beautiful book
I ask Allah s.w.a to  give us ease to study in this madrassa.

SONY DSC

Qudra Heron 

بسم الله الرحمان اللحيم

Assalamu Alaykum

My name is Qudra Heron. I’m 16 years old. This is my second year at the Madrassa Sharif al Wazzani, I felt that I had to come back to the madrassa again because I wanted to gain more knowledge of the deen. This opportunity that we have been given to come here and study Quran is very special. You learn and grow a lot by being away from home, being here it opens your eyes and it’s such a wonderful thing that we are surrouded by Muslims people that serve Allah s.w.a  which is completely different from being back home in England or any where else.

Nothing comes higher or can compare to studying the Quran even if you just know a small portion , it can help you and do wonders for you!  the Quran are the direct words of Allah s.w.a its such a special gift that we have and that we can understand it. If we follow this correctly it can take us to an amazing place in the here after, I think it is very important for us to seek this knowledge, especially for young men and women of my age we cannot say that we believe in something but not study and understand what it is we need this knowledge.

Our generation will soon have to take over from our parents. They have worked very hard and have given us an amazing platform and the next generation have to bring it higher insha Allah.

My time here has been a wonderful experience and I’m thankful to Hajja Fatimah for giving girls and young women this opportunity.

Leave a Reply

