Hadia Ballabio & Fatiha Ruiz testimonials 2013-2014

IMG-20141009-WA0031

Hadia Ballabio 

بسم الله الرحمان اللحيم

Assalamu aleykum

Mi Chiamo Hadia Ballabio e vengo da Rimini Italia. Ho 17 anni e questo e’il mio primo anno qui alla madrassa, quando quest’ estate sono andata in vacanza in Spagna, ho conosciuto una ragazza che studiava qui ma non ero affatto interessata. Ma Allah subhana wa ta’ala mi ha guidata e mi ha fatto fare la scelta giusta, hamdulillah.
Ho scelto di studiare il nobile Corano perche’ non volevo continuare a studiare nella mia scuola, un istituto tecnico economico, dove tutte le materie riguardano solo soldi, banche, dunya insomma.
Cosi ho deciso di studiare qualcosa che mi potra’ aiutare con la vita piu’ importante, ovvero quella dopo la morte.
Mi piace la vita qui in Marocco perche’ e’ completamente diversa da quella in Italia, e’ come una sorta di disconnessioe da tutto per poter finalmente dedicare le nostre giornate al Creatore. Vivendo con altre ragazze ci sono un sacco di cose da imparare, il mio obbiettivo e’ quello di migliorare la mia fede e il mio carattere e di ridurre il mio nafs ego. Sono infinitamente grata ai miei genitori e a tutte le persone che hanno reso possibile questa esperienza piena di apprendimento. Possa Allah l’onnipotente aprirci le porte della sua conoscienza e darci facilita’ nella memorizzazione del suo sacro libro.

Assalamu aleikum

My name is Hadia Ballabioand I’m from Rimine Italy. I’m 17 years old and this is my first year here in the madrassa. When I went to Spain this summer, I met a girl who is studying here but I wasn’t interested at all. But Allah subhana wa ta ala has guided me and has made me make the right choice, hamdulillah. I chose studying the holy Quran because I didn’t want to continue my studies in school that was all about dunya, money and banks as I was attending an economy school. So I have decided to spend my time studying something that could help me in the most important life that is the next life after death insha Allah. I like life in Morocco because it is completely different from the life in Italy, it’s like  a disconnection from everything, so we can finally dedicate our days for the creator. Living with the other girls there are so many things to learn, my intention is to be humble and get my character and my faith better. I’m infinitely thankful to my parents and all the people who have made this experience full of learning possible.

May Allah The All mighty open the doors of his knowledge for us and may He us ease in learning His nobel book.

SONY DSC

Fatiha Ruiz Fernandez 

بسم الله الرحمان اللحيم

Assalamu aleikum

Me llamo Fatiha Ruiz Fernandez y soy de Granada , tengo 18 años.  Uno de los motivos por los que quise venir aquí fueron por conocer mis raíces, ya que mi padre es de Marruecos, y aprender el Noble Corán. La experiencia merece la pena.

Gracias.

My name is Fatiha Ruiz Fernandez and I am from Granada, I have 18 years. One of the reasons why I wanted to come here were to know my roots, as my father is from Morocco, and learn the holly Quran. The experience has been worthwhile. 

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

