student testimonial

 

RSCN1196

 

Assalamu Aleikum

Me llamo Nur, soy de Sevilla y tengo 16 años.

Este es mi primer año en la Madrassa Sharif Al-Wazzani, un lugar lleno de luz en el que el corazón ha ido guardando las mejores enseñanzas aprendidas en el Corán, en sabias pesonas e incluso en el día a día junto a la mejor compañía.

Enseñanzas que me llevan al recuerdo constante en Allah (SWT) que tranquilizan mi corazón y llenan mi alma de luz.

Doy gracias a Allah por la facilidad que me ha dado para llegar hasta aquí, por hacerme entender la elección de mis padres al escoger el camino del Islam y encontrarle sentido a todo, porque es después de esta irremplazable aventura cuando mi espíritu se encuentra tranquilo y lleno de amor.

Alhamdullilah por que ahora sé lo que realmente encierra mi corazón.

Assalamu Alaikum,

My name is Nur, I'm from Seville and I'm 16 years old.
This is my first year in the Madrassa Sharif Al-Wazzani, a place filled with light, in which my heart has learned the best of lessons in learning the Quran, with people of knowledge, and simply learning things day to day- with the best of company, With teachings that have lead me to the constant remembrance of Allah (s.w.a) and that have soothed my heart and filled  my soul with light.
I thank Allah for the ease that He has given me to get here, for making me understand the choice of the my parents who have chosen the path of Islam. 
I now find myself able to make sense of it all. It has been after this irreplaceable adventure that my soul has found tranquility and has become full of love.
Alhamdullilah, because now I know what, truly, is in my heart.


Leave a Reply

